Wholesale warehouse brand clothes and shoes. License. Direct supplier.

All the clothes presented on the site are available. The highest quality with original fittings, holograms, QR codes. All products with perfectly smooth seams, without a single thread. Logos, drawings, badges do not come off, do not crack, do not slazit. Any washing at any temperature is not terrible. This product is incomparable in quality with that represented in the wholesale markets. The quality of the original. It is sewed to Europe in the Turkish factory. In Ukraine, this product is no longer anywhere. Every 3 day updates new models. Minimum order: 1 size (4 units). The sizes in the size running and full-dimensional: M-48, L-50, XL-52, XXL-54. If you sell a branded product and work with cash on delivery, then with such a product - the return may be only if your client does not come to the post office at all. Daily dispatch. Delivery in Ukraine: 1-2 of the day, without prepayment by cash on delivery. Delivery in the Russian Federation, other CIS countries: 4-7 days, on full prepayment, when ordering from 10 any sizes in the Russian Federation, delivery is free. There are also quick shipments to Europe.

  • FILA sweatshirt
    13.00
    USD
  • FILA sweatshirt
    13.00
    USD
  • Diesel sweatshirt
    13.00
    USD
  • NIKE sweatshirt
    13.00
    USD
  • Armani Sweatshirt
    13.00
    USD
  • Porsche Sweatshirt
    13.00
    USD
  • Philipp Plein Sweatshirt
    13.00
    USD
  • Puma batch file
    14.00
    USD
  • Philipp Plein Jacket
    28.00
    USD
  • Philipp Plein Bomberber
    21.00
    USD
  • Sports Costume Philipp Plein
    32.00
    USD
  • Sport Suit Puma Ferrari
    32.00
    USD

Comments and reviews

Vasily's Avatar

transferred him money for delivery. at first he said that he would send on the same day (on Friday I transferred money to him)
I had to send it on Saturday, said that I would not have time and would send it exactly to VC, I said ok. Then on Sunday I said that there were problems with minibuses (I clarified in advance if there would be any problems, he said no, there is an acquaintance who carries and often we send there), then it turns out that there is no acquaintance and there is no shuttle at all here, and some client himself came and took away, asked to be transferred to Monday, the same client would come and pick up and bring me. I said okay, come on monday. After that, no one writes to me on Monday until the evening. I say that I want to cancel the order, he says that this is not possible because he has already sent the goods to 7 km to the intermediary. I say that I don’t like this kind of cooperation, they politely send me and say that they don’t care, they don’t like me.
I never got the money back.
I do not advise you to work, after a few days I said that I sent a package to me, and I cannot return the money. Who wants proofs with screenshots, please telegram @malkoma

Оценка:
0
No ratings yet

Sat, 02 / 16 / 2019 - 13: 28

User Avatar Igor

Thank you for the goods. I really liked the quality. The stated description of the goods corresponds, I confirm, the quality is very good, and they are not too small. Sent without prepayment, cash on delivery. Will be working !

Оценка:
10
Average rating: 10 ( 1 vote)

Wed, 03 / 06 / 2019 - 06: 06

Alex's Avatar

Hello. I am writing my promised detailed review. I will begin first by saying that I have not worked with such a product before. Sold mostly simpler with a price tag of 20-30% lower. I was afraid to buy more expensive goods. But this manager convinced me that this product is sold even better, since it is more qualitative, does not differ from the originals, and that all the bazaars are crowded with cheap goods, there is more competition, and demand is small.

As a result, I made the first purchase on 5 of sizes from 5 of different models. 3 shirts and 2 shorts pants. Number ttn dropped on the day of the order - literally 3 hours. The package came to me in 2 of the day. Paid upon receipt. There are no questions on quality. The products are very well sewn, no threads, everywhere there are holograms and the correct fittings. I sell through dropshippers, I took a photo from the supplier’s site, all the customers of my dropshippers are satisfied. I am pleased with the product. The big advantage is that no one can offer this product to my dropperships, and that a good dimensional grid is all full-size.
Will be working !

Оценка:
10
Average rating: 10 ( 1 vote)

Sun, 03 / 17 / 2019 - 21: 21

Comment

Оптовый склад брендовой одежды и обуви. Лицензия. Прямой поставщик.

Вся одежда представленная на сайте — В НАЛИЧИИ. Наивысшее качество с оригинальной фурнитурой, голограммами, QR-кодами. Все изделия с идеально ровными швами, без единой нитки. Логотипы, рисунки, значки не отрываются, не трескаются, не слазят. Любые стирки при любой температуре не страшны. Этот товар несравним по качеству с тем, что представлено на оптовых рынках. Качество оригинала. Шьется на Европу на Турецкой фабрике. В Украине товара этого больше нет нигде. Каждые 3 дня обновления новых моделей. Минималный заказ : 1 ростовка(4 ед.). Размеры в ростовке ходовые и полномерные : М-48, L-50, XL-52, XXL-54. Если Вы продаете брендовый товар и работаете с наложенными платежами, то с таким товаром - возврат может быть, только если Ваш клиент вообще не придет на почту. Ежедневные отправки. Доставка по Украине : 1-2 дня, без предоплаты наложенным платежем. Доставка в РФ, другие страны СНГ : 4-7 дней, по полной предоплате, при заказе от 10 любых ростовок в РФ, доставка бесплатная. Также есть быстрые отправки в Европу. 

Опт цена 13.00 USD
Опт цена 13.00 USD
Опт цена 13.00 USD
Опт цена 13.00 USD
Опт цена 13.00 USD
Опт цена 13.00 USD
Опт цена 14.00 USD
Опт цена 28.00 USD
Опт цена 21.00 USD
Опт цена 32.00 USD
Опт цена 32.00 USD

Комментарии и отзывы

Аватар пользователя Василий

перевёл ему деньги за доставку. сначала он сказал что отправит в тот же день (в пятницу я ему перевел деньги)
в субботу должен был отправить , сказал что не успеет и отправит точно в вск , я сказал ок . Потом в воскресенье сказал что проблемы с маршрутками (я уточнял заранее , не будет ли проблем , он сказал что нет , есть знакомый который возит и туда часто через него отправляем) после оказывается что не какого знакомого нет и сюда маршруткой вообще не разу не отправляли , а какой то клиент сам приезжал и забирал , просит перенести на понедельник , приедет тот самый клиент и заберёт и привезёт мне . Я сказал хорошо , давай на понедельник . После этого в понедельник до вечера мне не кто не пишет . Я говорю что хочу отменить заказ , он говорит что это невозможно потому что он уже отправил товар на 7 км посреднику . Я говорю что мне не устраивает такое сотрудничество , меня вежливо посылают и говорят что им плевать , что меня не устраивает .
Деньги мне так и не вернули .
Работать не советую , после нескольких дней игнора сказал что отправил посылку ко мне , и деньги вернуть не может . Кто хочет доказательств со скринами прошу в телеграмм @malkoma

Оценка: 
0
Еще нет оценок

сб, 02/16/2019 - 13:28

Аватар пользователя Игорь

Спасибо за товар. Качество очень понравилось. Заявленное описание товара соответствует, подтверждаю, качество очень хорошее, и не маломерят. Отправляли без предоплат, наложеным платежем. Будем работать !

Оценка: 
10
Средняя оценка: 10 ( 1 голос)

ср, 03/06/2019 - 06:06

Аватар пользователя Alex

Здравствуйте. Пишу свой обещанный развернутый отзыв. Начну сперва с того, что с товаром таким ранее не работал. Продавал в основном более простой с ценником на 20-30% ниже. Боялся закупать более дорогой товар. Но меня убеждал данный менеджер, что этот товар продается еще лучше, так как он качественнее, не отличается от оригиналов и что дешевым товаром все базары переполнены, большая конкуренция, а спрос маленький.

В итоге сделал первую закупку на 5 ростовок из 5 разных моделей. 3 ростовки свитшотов и 2 ростовки штанов. Номер ттн скинули в день заказа - буквально через 3 часа. Посылка пришла ко мне через 2 дня. Оплачивал при получении. По качеству вопросов нет. Изделия очень хорошо пошиты, нет ниток, везде голограммы и правильная фурнитура. Продаю через дропшипперов, фото взял с сайта поставщика, все клиенты моих дропшипперов довольны. Товаром доволен. Большое преимущество, что товар этот мои дропшипперам никто предложить не может и что хорошая размерная сетка, все размеры полномерные.
Будем работать !

Оценка: 
10
Средняя оценка: 10 ( 1 голос)

вс, 03/17/2019 - 21:21

Комментировать