Nola Factory - production and sale of bags in bulk

Novo-Ladoga leather haberdashery factory is a proven and reliable supplier of bags. We produce a huge range of men's and women's bags, travel bags, school bags, women's backpacks, clutches and cosmetic bags made of artificial leather and textiles and offer to buy wholesale bags of excellent quality at an affordable cost.

Quality. Our production is equipped with the latest equipment, we use high-quality fittings (zippers, buttons, buckles) from reliable suppliers. All finished products are carefully monitored, which excludes the sale of defective products.

Low cost. Buy bulk bags by default cheaper. However, we also took care of the end user, who can even buy at a retail price not only a cheap, but also a practical, beautiful and high-quality product. Our products are in great demand and guaranteed to bring you revenue from regular sales.

Dear customers!

Price list is sent on request by e-mail

We work only with legal entities and individual entrepreneurs.

Orders are shipped by any convenient transport company.

For online stores, we can provide product unloading with a description, photos, etc. in YML format. It is also possible to ship product units from 1. There is a delivery to TC Sdek (according to your invoice).

Delivery: Sending is made within 3-x days after receipt of funds, using transport companies of your choice or our recommendation. With the order, we will send the invoice in the form of TORG-12 and invoice.

Comments and reviews

User Avatar Natalia Viktorovna

Please send your contacts.

Оценка:
0
No ratings yet

Sat, 04 / 13 / 2019 - 04: 19

Comment

Nola Factory - производство и продажа сумок оптом

Новоладожская кожгалантерейная фабрика – проверенный и надежный поставщик сумок. Мы производим огромный ассортимент мужских и женских, дорожных сумок, школьных ранцев, женских рюкзаков, клатчей и косметичек из искусственной кожи и текстиля и предлагаем купить оптом сумки отличного качества по приемлемой стоимости.

Качество. Наше производство оснащено новейшим оборудованием, мы используем качественную фурнитуру (молнии, кнопки, пряжки) от надежных поставщиков. Вся готовая продукция подвергается тщательному контролю, что исключает поступление в продажу бракованных изделий.

Низкая стоимость. Приобрести оптом сумки по умолчанию дешевле. Однако мы позаботились и о конечном потребителе, которой получает возможность даже по розничной стоимости купить не только дешевое, но и практичное, красивое и качественное изделие. Наша продукция пользуется огромным спросом и гарантированно принесет вам доход от регулярных продаж.

Уважаемые клиенты!

Прайс-лист отправляем по запросу на эл.почту

Мы работаем только с юридическими лицами и индивидуальными предпринимателями.

Заказы отгружаются любой удобной Вам транспортной компанией.

Для интернет-магазинов мы можем предоставить товарную выгрузку с описанием, фото и т.д. в формате YML. Так же есть возможность отгружать от 1 единицы изделия. Есть доставка до ТК Сдэк (по Вашей накладной).

Доставка: Отправка производится в течении 3-х дней после поступления средств, с помощью транспортных компаний по Вашему выбору или нашей рекомендации. С заказом мы высылаем накладную по форме ТОРГ-12 и счет-фактуру.

Комментировать