CarnitinPro - pure L-carnitine (Lonza, Switzerland)

We offer professional sports fat burner L-carnitine, manufactured by Lonza LTD, Switzerland and authorized to sell it in the territory of the Russian Federation, which is confirmed by the licensing agreement between our companies.
Our L-carnitine is a pure product. Without preservatives, sweeteners, dyes.

We supply L-carnitine in online stores, offline stores, fitness clubs, working with various groups in social networks. We carry out product support partners. Depending on the delivery volume, we offer individual discounts up to 55%. Delivery by Russian Post or transport companies. We work with cash and non-cash forms of payment.

If you are the organizer of joint purchases, or want to gather a group for the joint purchase of L-carnitine, then we are also ready to cooperate. According to this scheme, more than 43 organizers in 38 cities throughout Russia are working with us. Together we serve almost 2200 buyers. Each organizer additionally earns from 9500 rubles to 34700 rubles per month.
As in the case of wholesale supplies, we are very flexible in pricing and discounts. Delivery is carried out by the Post of Russia, or transport companies. We work with cash and non-cash forms of payment.

  • L-carnitine 75 grams
    680.00
    RUB
  • L-carnitine 100 grams
    965.00
    RUB
  • L-carnitine 250 grams
    2155.00
    RUB
  • L-carnitine sachet 2,5 gram
    24.00
    RUB

Comment

CarnitinPro - чистый L-карнитин (Lonza, Швейцария)

Мы предлагаем профессиональный спортивный жиросжигатель L-карнитин, производства компании Lonza LTD, Швейцария и уполномочены продавать его на территории РФ, что подтверждается лицензионным соглашением между нашими компаниями.
Наш L-карнитин это чистый продукт. Без консервантов, подсластителей, красителей.

Мы поставляем L-карнитин в интернет-магазины, оффлайн-магазины, фитнес-клубы, работаем с различными группами в социальных сетях. Осуществляем продуктовую поддержку партнеров. В зависимости от объемов поставки мы предоставляем индивидуальные скидки до 55%. Доставка Почтой России, или транспортными компаниями. Работаем с наличной и безналичной формами расчета.

Если вы организатор совместных покупок, или хотите собрать группу для совместной покупки L-карнитина, то мы также готовы к сотрудничеству. По данной схеме с нами работае уже более 43 организаторов в 38 городах по всей территории России. Вместе мы обслуживаем почти 2200 покупателей. Каждый организатор дополнительно зарабатывает от 9500 руб до 34700 руб в месяц.
Как и в случае с оптовыми поставками мы очень гибко подходим к ценообразованию и предоставлению скидок. Доставка осуществляется Почтой России, или транспортными компаниями. Работаем с наличным и безналичными формами расчета.

  • L-карнитин 75 грамм
    680.00
    RUB
  • L-карнитин 100 грамм
    965.00
    RUB
  • L-карнитин 250 грамм
    2155.00
    RUB
  • L-карнитин саше 2,5 грамма
    24.00
    RUB

Комментировать